Sales: (888) 328-7279   |   Service: (888) 392-7636
1986 State Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
415 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 escalade, oil change & whatever else...

              2015 Escalade, oil change & whatever else goes w/it, ordered a cargo net.

              Windsor, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always kelly is on the ball

              As always Kelly is on the ball

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told great stories by the sales...

              I was told great stories by the sales woman about how the vehicle holds its value, and not a month later talked to the same sales person about trading the pre-owned vehicle I purchased from her for a new one. She stated it would be a big financial mistake.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All my requests were met - top notch!

              All my requests were met - Top Notch!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to schedule a complimentary oil...

              I called to schedule a complimentary oil change and tire rotation. Mike was very friendly and knowledgeable. I dropped my car off, it was ready when expected. When Mike called to say it was ready, he let me know they completed a small recall while the car was there. I love my 2014 CTS, we've had a lot of snow this winter and this car was amazing in bad weather. I'm almost sorry to see Spring arrive. Thanks for a great experience.

              Narvon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you kelley cadillac for your prompt...

              Thank you Kelley Cadillac for your prompt pickup and return of my 2013 ATS and service for Cadillac recall, re. sunroof switch. As usually, your service was excellent.

              Hanover, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again kelly's proved to be...

              Once again Kelly's proved to be wonderful!We needed a service call, inspection and an overall check-up. We called and talked to Lynn. He once again went over and above for giving us the kindest treatment.He had a car for us to use while the work was being done on our Escalade, and made it possible for us to do Easter shopping for our family.Everyone always is just like family, and we do not take that lightly.And, thanks again, Lynn, you are the best. And thank you to all that helped us with our service.Have a blessed Easter, John and Pat Troutman, Selinsgrove, PA

              Selinsgrove, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, total professionalism and...

              Once again, total professionalism and courtesy

              Sinking Spg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so friendly. They care about...

              Everyone is so friendly. They care about their customers and they make you feel special.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy to be back with kelly. We...

              Very happy to be back with Kelly. We purchased a 2015 Escalade. They worked with us on our 2011 Escalade trade in, and the numbers were good to make the deal.Excellent team to work with.

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience. They make life easy...

              Wonderful experience. They make life easy for you!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We just returned from a trip and needed a...

              We just returned from a trip and needed a service. Everything went real well ,the service department had us in and out and on are way in excellent time.

              Manheim, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My ats was in for a recall service and all...

              My ATS was in for a recall service and all was done within 30 minutes.

              Mohnton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 escalade ext for a...

              I brought in my 2013 Escalade EXT for a slow tire leak. Due to my schedule limitations, I dropped it off the day before my appointment. The work was completed a day early and was completely covered under my warranty. In addition, Kelly Cadillac was kind enough to have a driver drop the car off at my house while I was away. I couldn't have asked for better service or a better outcome! Kelly Cadillac is great and is a major reason why we are driving our 3rd Cadillac.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always excellent service. Someone...

              As always excellent service. Someone actually came and picked up my car. They drove it to the shop and discovered a problem I wasn't aware of but needed attention. Lynn provided me with a loaner which came in handy since part had to be ordered in and I needed transportation for work. We got it back as promised the next working day. Couldn't be more pleased.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we had an excellent experience...

              As always, we had an excellent experience at Kelly for warranty work. Great staff, great service, great company!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 cadillac escalade. I...

              I purchased a 2010 Cadillac escalade. I had went to Kelly Cadillac looking to purchase a new one, but after a couple of days of thinking about it and talking with my wife I realized that it was not going to soon and I am not getting any younger. I gave up on the idea until the gentleman that was working with me. {Howard Solodky} gave me the idea about a quality used one, after that they bent over backwards for me until I was driving away in my new 2010. end of story.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful in solving our problem with...

              Very Helpful in solving our problem with onStar module.

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem with caddy you handled quickly....

              Problem with Caddy you handled quickly. Thanks for getting me in & out.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved dealing with everyone at kelly...

              We loved dealing with everyone at Kelly Cadillac they treat you like family. Howard Solodmy was wonderful. We definitely will make the drive from york to Lancaster to be treated like a customer should be treated

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)