No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Sales: (888) 328-7279   |   Service: (888) 392-7636
1986 State Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
Premier Luxary Vehicle Dealer
454 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the valet service

              I love the valet service

              Reinholds, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased this vehicle from your...

              We purchased this vehicle from your dealership and felt that we were treated very well. We drove up from Baltimore to have it serviced based on this. Once again we were treated very well. Everyone we dealt with was polite and friendly. The work was done correctly and in a timely manner. Worth the drive.

              Parkton, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was picked up and a loaner was...

              The car was picked up and a loaner was left for me. Everything was smooth from making the appointment and getting the car returned in good working order. Very efficient.

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service people are friendly and...

              The service people are friendly and courteous. Work done in timely manner

              Millersville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very kind and helpful thanks for everything

              Very kind and helpful thanks for everything

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly people and great service.

              Friendly people and great service.

              Lebanon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2008 cts to fix gear shift assembly....

              2008 CTS to fix gear shift assembly. everything about the experience was great. Even though my car was not new they still treated me as if it was and everyone at the dealership was top notch like the Cadillac cars!Great service dept. Special thanks to Lynn Yoder for his expert assistance.

              Atglen, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Friendly staff. Can't ask...

              Great service. Friendly staff. Can't ask for more

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i travelled to your dealership...

              My wife and I travelled to your dealership Saturday from King George, VA. It wasn't our intention to do so, but we are very happy we did. Everyone was great. Howard Solodky and Glenn Davis made everything go very smoothly for us on the purchase of a pre-owned Suburban. We were WOWed by the level of service we were given. It's unfortunate that businesses today don't operate with the customer focus of your dealership. We look forward to enjoying our new vehicle and a new relationship with Kelly Cadillac. Chris and Lori Irwin

              King George, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very pleased with your service.

              Always very pleased with your service.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a good purchase experience with...

              Always a good purchase experience with helpful, friendly staff.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2013 ats received a pa state inspection...

              My 2013 ATS received a PA State Inspection on Thursday, July 16, 2015. I did not want to answer the above Survey. I realized I could not submit the Survey until the questions were answered. I would appreciate, a call from Kelly Cadillac, to discuss my valid concerns with the entire situation. Thank you. Kathy L. Strunk

              Denver, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since i first got the car there had been a...

              Since I first got the car there had been a problem with the rain sensing wipers - they did not work. A new "camera" was put in but that did not do any good and, during a recent long trip out west and running into heavy and light storms, the rain sensing feature was sorely missed. Doug had the car for four days and apparently was in contact several times with the GM technical people and together they worked things out with some new replacement parts. Doug stated that everything should be "good as new" as it had passed the water "spritzer" test. Not that I am wishing for rain but obviously my curiosity level is in a high mode right now to see the wipers wipe properly. I thanked Doug for his efforts on my behalf and also for the loan of a vehicle while mine was tied up. He is a class one man working in a class one dealership.Nick Taylor

              Willow Street, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and very friendly...

              Excellent service and very friendly people, even employees not directly involved with the service would walk by the lounge and greet people and ask how they were doing, best thing I ever did when purchasing a vehicle was to come to Kelly Cadillac, you can be sure I will be a repeat customer,

              Lebanon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchased a used escalade at another...

              Purchased a used Escalade at another dealer, and the brakes failed the first time I drove it to work. They "fixed" them, but something still seemed wrong, so we brought the vehicle to Kelly. The brake lines had not been tightened, and were leaking! Not only that, but the parts I needed for towing were BAD! Kelly gave us a loaner, fixed all the problems,and returned a safe, useful Escalade! Would Highly Recommend this dealership.

              Holtwood, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the owner on down to the salesperson...

              From the owner on down to the salesperson everyone was excellent and delivered a great deal.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, everyone is very professional...

              As always, everyone is very professional and friendly.

              Mount Joy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure to work with the team....

              It was a pleasure to work with the team. Uzma did a wonderful job.

              Holtwood, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regular service/maintenance performed. As...

              Regular service/maintenance performed. As promised, no charge as Cadillac premium maintenance covered the service expense. Car was ready on time and washed. Love the customer service at Kelly.

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 cadillac cts was brought in for...

              2011 Cadillac CTS was brought in for Premium Care Maintenance. I was very pleased with the work as well as the courtesy of the staff. The waiting room was very pleasant and clean with many drinks and snacks. I highly recommend Kelly Cadillac because they do everything possible to please their customers.

              Willow Street, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)