Sales: (888) 328-7279   |   Service: (888) 392-7636
1986 State Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
457 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am extremely pleased with the 2008...

              I am extremely pleased with the 2008 CADILLAC recently purchased at Kelly Cadillac. Gus Photis treated us very well. It was a pleasure to deal with him because he was attentive and helpful without being "pushy". This is not the first vehicle my family has ********************** daughter came from Downingtown to Lancaster to buy a new Escalade last year. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.JK Denlinger

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect caring response to a small...

              Perfect caring response to a small issuegreat teamwork at kelly

              Loganville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pa state inspectionno problem at allwas...

              PA STATE INSPECTIONno problem at allwas treated very well as usual.enjoyed a little of the car show as wellIt's a long ride for me so that should tell you something for me to make that drive, over an hour.So far I'm happy with my service so we'll se if it continues.Thank you

              Royersford, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All warrenty issues were corrected as...

              All warrenty issues were corrected as requested. Instillation of new tires identified additional rim problems which dealer had corrected. Failure to reset the tire pressure sensors to the correct tire will result in a trip back to correct. Dealer also addressed a problem with the A/C system and did improve the performance of the system to my satisfaction.

              Bainbridge, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and attention to detail

              Great service and attention to detail

              Elizabethtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Xts 2014 for warranty, seat would not move...

              Xts 2014 for warranty, seat would not move forward or back .Very happy with the service and follow up.Scott was only happy to show me as to how to set my seat.Washing of the car is a definite plus.

              Lebanon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Competent, professional, friendly.

              Competent, professional, friendly.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had purchased a 2012 srx. Everyone was...

              I had purchased a 2012 SRX. Everyone was excellent and it made the process of purchasing the vehicle seamless. I will be back in the future and will tell everyone about how great Kelly Cadillac is to their customers. A+

              Palmyra, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always prompt and fair. No...

              Service is always prompt and fair. No charges for unnecessary things. Love your lounge area. Thanks.

              Palmyra, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my srx in to be detailed and...

              I brought my SRX in to be detailed and checked for a long trip. it looks beautiful and I know the trip will be uneventful mechanically.

              Millersville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to have on your side.

              Great people to have on your side.

              Reading, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1995 sls, oil change, oil filter, lub. New...

              1995 SLS, Oil Change, Oil Filter, Lub. New Battery, Rear Brakes, PA Inspection and Emissions Inspection. Execellent Service, Completely Satisfied.

              Middletown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always find the visits to have my srx...

              I always find the visits to have my SRX serviced a positive experience with happy staff members and attention to the issues that I may find concerning. After hearing from valued members of the staff at Kelly Cadillac I am always reassured that am driving the safest vehicle on the road. Thank you!

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you...Everyone was especially...

              Thank you...everyone was especially friendly and helpful!!

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our car in for a regular...

              We brought our car in for a regular service, Oil change, etc. Everything went well. We were treated respectfully and had a nice environment to wait. Good job.

              Mount Joy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like when the owner of the dealership...

              I like when the owner of the dealership comes out and calls me and my wife by name.everyone is courteous.we had routine maintenance for state inspection

              Quarryville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All warrenty issues resolved. Issue with...

              aLL WARRENTY ISSUES RESOLVED. ISSUE WITH BUMPING IN STEERING WAS DIGNOSED AS BENT RIMS AND CORRECTED. GOOD JOB BY THE SERVICE STAFF.

              Bainbridge, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I originally had am appointment for an oil...

              I originally had am appointment for an oil change. Three days before the appointment I called to ask if I could also have the inspection done. Sure! That's great service! I was out on 00 minutes.

              Wernersville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The hood and trunk look excellent,...

              The hood and trunk look excellent, however, I told Lynn there is a crease in the black plastic between the tail pipes and below the bumper. I even said I would pay to have it done while it was in for the painting of the hood and trunk. Well it wasn't done and now it requires more time out of use. A little disappointing.

              Millersburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff and attention to detail. ...

              Great staff and attention to detail. Drrove away with a Yukon Denali, the result of a truly great sales/purchase experience. My sales representative, Tim, was outstanding and walked through all the necessary steps to get the deal done. I have already recommended this dealership to several assoiates and friends. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

              Hockessin, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)