Sales: (888) 328-7279   |   Service: (888) 392-7636
1986 State Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
439 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed unexpected battery replacement...

              I needed unexpected battery replacement AND Kelly got it done on less than 24 hours notice and on a Saturday morning. Very pleased with the your service.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Given the amount of time that my car...

              Given the amount of time that my car needed to be in the shop, I appreciated the free car rental, thereby eliminating my having to make arrangements for alternate transportation. I was able to continue unimpeded with my business obligations.

              Palmyra, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott was able to determine that my most...

              Scott was able to determine that my most recent service visit was covered under my CPO warrenty! It's customer service line that will keep me coming back even though I have choices on where to have my car serviced. Thanks, and by the way... You all should stock Diet Mtn Dew in your fridge in the lounge area. You keep employees like Scott, and I will keep coming back.

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very happy with the service person,...

              I am very happy with the service person, Doug Givler, and the service work that was preformed on my 2014 SRX. Bob Lehman

              Hellam, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, competent, and professional....

              Friendly, competent, and professional. Need I say more?

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As usual a great job. Had leaked ink from...

              As usual a great job. Had leaked ink from a printer in the rear of my SRX. You can't even tell it was there. Car looks clean inside and Out. Thanks!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly , helpful , professional service...

              Friendly , helpful , professional service from the receptionist Kay to Josh in parts to your service reps Scott and Alexander . Necessary task accoished in short order and in satisfactory fashion by tech Sonny . Greeted in a friendly fashion by Sales Rep Tim Robinson and went for test drive while waiting for service

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 cts coupe in for a oil...

              I brought my 2012 CTS Coupe in for a oil change and filter. Everything went well.

              Steelton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The squealing brakes were addressed...

              The squealing brakes were addressed successfully and in quick timeframe.

              Mohnton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my xts in for routine oil & filter...

              Brought my XTS in for routine Oil & Filter Change and Tire Rotation. All went well - Got a much appreciated free wash job and bought a tube of Touch Up Paint. Wait time was very reasonable and I enjoyed a Cup of coffee and a bagel.

              Narvon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Yes i was very happy with the way i was...

              Yes I was very happy with the way I was treated thanks George

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 9-5 saab left me sit in my workplace...

              My 9-5 Saab left me sit in my workplace parking lot last Thursday evening. AAA responded and jumped battery. I called Alexander who took my call and when asked, told me to bring the car over at that time and due to pending service that had to be done, would provide me loaner car. Your service loaner program is outstanding and most appreciated! The only two minor things that occurred was that I did not get a call that my car was done until late Monday afternoon and I think a "touch base" call by noon would have been appreciated for my own scheduling to pick up the car. Secondly, Tuesday, I realized when I got in my Saab that the "next service" sticker was not placed on my upper windshield to notify me when I need to bring it back for my next service date or mileage. Funny how I count on that to remind me!!! Thanks again for being my good car friend!! Always good to do business with Kelly!!!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone at kelly cadillac was very...

              Everyone at Kelly Cadillac was very friendly and professional, not overbearing as dealerships can be. All that was requested about and for the vehicle was delivered without a hassle. Defiantly out to please and take care of the customer.

              Lebanon, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 srx in for an oil...

              I brought my 2015 SRX in for an oil change. The facilities and amenities are such that it was a quiet and comfortable experience as I waited for the service to be completed. I was able to see new cars and chat with other satisfied customers while I waited. The service desk attendant was polite and efficient. Overall, a great experience.

              Elizabethtown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience (as always). Can't wait...

              Great experience (as always). Can't wait to spend more money to have work done there again.

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After 8 years of top notch mercedes benz ,...

              After 8 years of top notch Mercedes Benz , I was hesitant at first to make the jump to Cadillac and a dealership that I knew very little about! No regrets! Kelly Cadillac is a model for what the premium Amercan car buying and ownership should be like!

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and highly competent...

              Very professional and highly competent staff. For the past four years of service on my SRX at Kelly Cadillac I have always been provided with the most impeccable and courteous service.

              Landenberg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scott in the service department always...

              Scott in the service department always takes good care of me! He knows my name and always greets me. I like coming to the dealership for service.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As i searched and searched for a vehicle i...

              As i searched and searched for a vehicle i found one in particular that i fell in love with, i watched the price drop for a while and decided to make a move. Once i called in I had the pleasure to speak with Tim Robinson and he gave me all the information i needed to know not just about the vehicle but about Kelly Cadillac. Once arriving at Kelly Cadillac i was politely greeted and by the receptionist and then had the pleasure to start working with Tim Robinson,Glenn and the General Manager. My deal closed in a matter of a 3 days as i traveled from a different state. If i had the ability to change anything about my experience at Kelly Cadillac i would not change a thing as i look forward to working with this company in the future...

              Greenbelt, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my first cadillac purchase and i...

              This was my first Cadillac purchase and I hope to have more. The selection was very good, salesman was very polite and courteous. I will not hesitate to refer Others to Kelly Cadillac.

              Red Lion, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)