Sales: (888) 328-7279   |   Service: (888) 392-7636
1986 State Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
443 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Once again, total professionalism and...

              Once again, total professionalism and courtesy

              Sinking Spg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so friendly. They care about...

              Everyone is so friendly. They care about their customers and they make you feel special.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy to be back with kelly. We...

              Very happy to be back with Kelly. We purchased a 2015 Escalade. They worked with us on our 2011 Escalade trade in, and the numbers were good to make the deal.Excellent team to work with.

              Lititz, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience. They make life easy...

              Wonderful experience. They make life easy for you!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We just returned from a trip and needed a...

              We just returned from a trip and needed a service. Everything went real well ,the service department had us in and out and on are way in excellent time.

              Manheim, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My ats was in for a recall service and all...

              My ATS was in for a recall service and all was done within 30 minutes.

              Mohnton, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 escalade ext for a...

              I brought in my 2013 Escalade EXT for a slow tire leak. Due to my schedule limitations, I dropped it off the day before my appointment. The work was completed a day early and was completely covered under my warranty. In addition, Kelly Cadillac was kind enough to have a driver drop the car off at my house while I was away. I couldn't have asked for better service or a better outcome! Kelly Cadillac is great and is a major reason why we are driving our 3rd Cadillac.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always excellent service. Someone...

              As always excellent service. Someone actually came and picked up my car. They drove it to the shop and discovered a problem I wasn't aware of but needed attention. Lynn provided me with a loaner which came in handy since part had to be ordered in and I needed transportation for work. We got it back as promised the next working day. Couldn't be more pleased.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, we had an excellent experience...

              As always, we had an excellent experience at Kelly for warranty work. Great staff, great service, great company!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2010 cadillac escalade. I...

              I purchased a 2010 Cadillac escalade. I had went to Kelly Cadillac looking to purchase a new one, but after a couple of days of thinking about it and talking with my wife I realized that it was not going to soon and I am not getting any younger. I gave up on the idea until the gentleman that was working with me. {Howard Solodky} gave me the idea about a quality used one, after that they bent over backwards for me until I was driving away in my new 2010. end of story.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful in solving our problem with...

              Very Helpful in solving our problem with onStar module.

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem with caddy you handled quickly....

              Problem with Caddy you handled quickly. Thanks for getting me in & out.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved dealing with everyone at kelly...

              We loved dealing with everyone at Kelly Cadillac they treat you like family. Howard Solodmy was wonderful. We definitely will make the drive from york to Lancaster to be treated like a customer should be treated

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marc g and glen d took true interest in...

              Marc G and Glen D took true interest in our needs regarding our purchase of a SRX 4. They were willing to stay the extra time in completing a very fluid business/purchase transaction. Could not be happier with the experience.

              Leola, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as usually. Kelly cadillac...

              Great service as usually. Kelly Cadillac has gone above and beyond with the work on our SRX since our purchase.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always the team went out of their way...

              As always the team went out of their way to satisfy my needs.

              Hallam, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kelly is always helpful and quick to keep...

              Kelly is always helpful and quick to keep us up to date on the status of our car.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My warranty was taken care of and the srx...

              My warranty was taken care of and the SRX was shining when we picked it up!

              Landisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. I was glad to learn...

              Very good experience. I was glad to learn with all of you that cruise control on the 2015 Escalade works in 2 wheel mode and not 4 wheel mode.

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 xts. This was most...

              I purchased a 2014 XTS. This was most pleasant and efficient car buying I have ever experienced. There was no pressure to purchase a vehicle...just a desire by staff to be as informative as possible about the vehicle I was contemplating buying.I will recommend Kelly Cadillac to my friends.

              York Haven, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)