No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
478 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Kelly Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It is a beautiful place and i wish i could...

              It is a beautiful place and I wish I could afford a newer one

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great service. Thank you.

              Always great service. Thank you.

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the level of service and the...

              Love the level of service and the concierge service is amazing!

              Morgantown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Stopped in with a low tire and was...

              Stopped in with a low tire and was instantly taken care of..even though we needed a whole new wheel. They took me home and the car was ready within 2-3 hours!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kudos! always great service and staff.

              Kudos! Always great service and staff.

              Hockessin, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug is very peronable and follows up with...

              Doug is very peronable and follows up with a phone call to tell me what was done when car is ready. It is so convenient for me who works every day to have the pick up and drop off benefit that being a Kelly Cadillac customer offers. This way I don't miss a beat.

              Forest Hill, MD

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              What a great experience it was working...

              What a great experience it was working with Sale Rep - Howard Solodky

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 cadillac dts! they waited on me...

              2010 Cadillac DTS! They waited on me promptly & quickly! They had me in & out in 1 hour liked they promised! Everyone was very courteous & nice to me & even offered me a bagel & coffee while I waited!

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and customer...

              Excellent service and customer satisfaction.

              Manheim, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              What can i say about kelly other than what...

              What can I say about Kelly other than what I always say they're the BEST.

              Harrisburg, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently had a dead battery in my 2014...

              I recently had a dead battery in my 2014 SRX which was parked in my garage. Being a Sunday morning I called the Cadillac Customer service. They answered and promised me someone would be there in 55 minutes. 60 minutes later they called to see if someone from Cadillac came to service my car. I told them no and they said that they would send someone else within the 55 minute time limit. 2 hours later no one came to service my car. After more phone calls and almost 3 hours later a service man from Allstate Roadside Service show up and gave my battery a jump start. Knowing the battery was dead, if I shut off the car, I wouldn't be able to start it again. The service man would not replace the battery. Geoff Kelly had previously given me his cell number and I gave him a call to explain the situation. He told me while the car was running, if I could drive from Mechanicsburg to Lancaster to his dealership, he would come to the dealership and give me a loaner car till mine was fixed. I would like to give praise to an owner of a dealership who gave up an 1 1/2 hours of his Sunday morning to help me with my problem. He should receive an award for service above and beyond the norm. Again,thank you very much Geoff Kelly. I hope he gets to see this message.Robert Lehman

              Hellam, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't expect for everything to be taken...

              I didn't expect for everything to be taken care of when I just stopped by so you could take a look. Very impressive!

              Mount Joy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doug handled everything while we waited

              Doug handled everything while we waited

              Ephrata, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dealing with kelly cadillac has always...

              Dealing with Kelly Cadillac has always been a great experience !Look at the age of the car and its continued reliability !

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You can't beat the service can't be the...

              You can't beat the service can't be the professionalism this has to be the best dealership I have ever been to in my life

              York, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We always get first class service at kally...

              We always get first class service at Kally Cadillac. Always friendly and accommodating.

              Hummelstown, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Many thanks! always pleasant. Ann

              Many thanks! always pleasant. ann

              Mount Joy, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have found you to be very efficient,...

              Have found you to be very efficient, Friendly and fair.

              Lancaster, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Howard was a great sales person.He wasn't...

              Howard was a great sales person.he wasn't high pressure and let the truck that I bought sell itself. I didn't go to the dealership to buy, only to look and I'm super happy I did make the purchase . I got to meet a lot of the staff and the whole process went smooth

              Conestoga, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everybody is always so friendly and kind....

              Everybody is always so friendly and kind. Your service is excellent

              Landisville, PA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)